Events

Keep up to date with Valley's recent and upcoming events.

Monday, February 8, 2016 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM371 Franklin Avenue
Nutley NJ 07110-1664
Contact: Nancy Shaulis
201-321-3353
nshaulis@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM465 Broad Street
Shrewsbury NJ 07702-4001
Contact: Donna Coleman
732-224-5100
dcoleman@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM776 Avenue of the Americas (6th Avenue)
New York NY 10018
Contact: Ruth Ann Finn
646-564-7861
rfinn@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM1432 Morris Ave
Union NJ 07083-3302
Contact: Jose Reyes
201-321-6566
jreyes@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM615 Main Avenue
Passaic NJ 07055-4920
Contact: Lisa Riccio
201-820-8251
Lriccio@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM535 Getty Avenue
Clifton NJ 07011-2105
Contact: Michele Chambers
908-801-4556
mchambers@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM289 Ferry Street
Newark NJ 07105-3443
Contact: Jorge Flamengo
908-801-4549
jflamengo@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM107-01 Liberty Avenue
Ozone Park NY 11417-1812
Contact: Alex Lagombra
718-570-4559
alagombra@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM1 W Westfield Avenue
Roselle Park NJ 07204-2252
Contact: Consuelo Schol
908-655-7387
cschol@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 1