Events

As a dedicated corporate citizen, Valley National Bank offers many educational and informational events throughout the year. We invite you to take advantage of our upcoming complimentary events and seminars.

Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 9:00AM - 1:00PM580 East Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station NY 11746
631-271-5900
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM289 Ferry Street
Newark NJ 07105-3443
973-465-3043
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM200 Black Oak Ridge Road
Wayne NJ 07470-6579
973-696-0100
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM2 Main Street
Chester NJ 07930
908-879-5070
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM140 Markham Place
Little Silver NJ 07739
732-576-1550
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM115 Main Street
Little Falls NJ 07424-1405
973-256-2100
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM545 Paulison Avenue
Passaic NJ 07055-2254
973-777-6623
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM2902 Avenue U
Brooklyn NY 11229
718-934-9180
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM7 Woodport Road
Sparta NJ 07871-2406
973-729-4183
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM68 Central Avenue
Clark NJ 07066
732-499-4591
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM3495 Route 9
Freehold NJ 07728
732-303-1948
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM80 West Street
Englewood NJ 07631-2743
201-567-5159
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM1100 Livingston Avenue
North Brunswick NJ 08902-1861
732-214-0642
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM115 Valley Street
South Orange NJ 07079-2811
973-762-0975
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM4405 Bergenline Avenue
Union City NJ 07087-5003
201-330-7916
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM80 Broadway
Elmwood Park NJ 07407-3044
201-791-6100
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM24 Broadway
Hillsdale NJ 07642-2719
201-666-4600
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM699 Hillside Avenue
New Hyde Park NY 11040
516-437-1000
Page 1 of 1