Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM410 Bergen Town Center
Paramus NJ 07652-3625
Contact: Michael Molin
201-280-3910
mmolin@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM5712 Bergenline Avenue
West New York NJ 07093-1230
Contact: Antonia Martinez
908-801-4551
amartinez@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM199 Moonachie Road
Moonachie NJ 07074-1307
Contact: Brenda Lapadat
973-934-6152
blapadat@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM80 West Street
Englewood NJ 07631-2743
Contact: Andresa Moody
201-661-4198
amoody@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM1372 Palisade Avenue
Fort Lee NJ 07024-5209
Contact: Charles Bensley
973-479-4855
cbensley@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM868 Broad Avenue
Ridgefield NJ 07657-1022
Contact: Susan Gardenier
201-661-4772
sgardenier@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM615 Main Avenue
Passaic NJ 07055-4920
Contact: Lisa Riccio
201-820-8251
lriccio@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 1