Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM199 Moonachie Road
Moonachie NJ 07074-1307
Contact: Brenda Lapadat
973-934-6152
blapadat@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.2084 Lincoln Highway (Route 27)
Edison NJ 08817-3331
Contact: Pratibha Sharma
732-287-1442
psharma@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM71 W 47th Street
New York NY 10036
Contact: Vincent DeMeo
212-764-6755
vdemeo@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.74 Broad Street
Red Bank NJ 07701-1914
Contact: Bryan Siegel
973-527-5172
bsiegel@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM325 Palisade Avenue
Bogota NJ 07603-1311
Contact: Junio Abraham
201-321-6617
jabraham@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 9:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.760 State Route 35
Middletown NJ 07748
Contact: Nicole Berzinskis
848-888-2743
nberzinskis@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM22 Bloomfield Avenue
Belleville NJ 07109-1020
Contact: Norma Bianchi
201-820-5930
nbianchi@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm5712 Bergenline Avenue
West New York NJ 07093-1230
Contact: Antonia Martinez
908-801-4551
amartinez@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 9:30am -10:30am80 West Street
Englewood NJ 07631-2743
Contact: Andresa Moody
201-661-4198
amoody@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:30am -10:30am868 Broad Avenue
Ridgefield NJ 07657-1022
Contact: Susan Gardenier
201-661-4772
sgardeni@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm8901 Kennedy Boulevard
North Bergen NJ 07047-5344
Contact: Edna Rios
908-801-4552
erios@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm85 County Road
Tenafly NJ 07670-1845
Contact: James Geraghty
973-897-4722
jgeraghty@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10Am to 11:30Am72-80 Midland Avenue
Kearny NJ 07032-2200
Contact: Marc Vernick
201-820-5742
mvernick@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am-11:00am339 Nassau Blvd.
Garden City South NY 11530
Contact: Hugo Pais
516-481-3900
hpais@valleynationalbank
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.74 Broad Street
Red Bank NJ 07701-1914
Contact: Bryan Siegel
973-527-5172
bsiegel@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:00am-10:00am960 Port Washington Blvd.
Port Washington NY 11050
Contact: Patricia Blanco
516-495-7600
pblanco@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:00am-10:00am222 Old Country Road
Mineola NY 11501
Contact: Lucille Rocco
516-240-6200
lrocco@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 9:00am-10:00am699 Hillside Avenue
New Hyde Park NY 11040
Contact: Shantie Singh
516-437-1000
ssingh@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 9:00am-10:00am41 Front Street
Rockville Centre NY 11570
Contact: Myriam Gonzalez
516-678-6000
mgonzalez@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:00am-10:00am135 South Street
Oyster Bay NY 11771
Contact: Lisa Ramos-Lopez
516-922-0200
lramos-lopez@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 2