Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM4405 Bergenline Avenue
Union City NJ 07087-5003
Contact: Edna Rios
908-801-4552
erios@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM80 West Street
Englewood NJ 07631-2743
Contact: Andresa Moody
201-661-4198
amoody@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM350 Kinderkamack Road
Oradell NJ 07649
Contact: Faye Bernard
201-694-7119
fbernard@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM5712 Bergenline Avenue
West New York NJ 07093-1230
Contact: Antonia Martinez
908-801-4551
amartinez@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM85 County Road
Tenafly NJ 07670-1845
Contact: James Geraghty
973-897-4722
jgeraghty@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 4:00 PM to 5:00PM85 County Road
Tenafly NJ 07670-1845
Contact: James Geraghty
973-897-4722
jgeraghty@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM410 Bergen Town Center
Paramus NJ 07652-3625
Contact: Michael Molin
201-280-3910
mmolin@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM868 Broad Avenue
Ridgefield NJ 07657-1022
Contact: Susan Gardenier
201-661-4772
sgardenier@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 9:00 - 10:00 AM1372 Palisade Avenue
Fort Lee NJ 07024-5209
Contact: Charles Bensley
973-479-4855
cbensley@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM85 County Road
Tenafly NJ 07670-1845
Contact: James Geraghty
973-897-4722
jgeraghty@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 1