Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:00 a.m.2124 Route 35
Holmdel NJ 07733-1084
Contact: David Degatano
732-395-1265
ddegatano@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM410 Bergen Town Center
Paramus NJ 07652-3625
Contact: Michael Molin
201-280-3910
mmolin@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM199 Moonachie Road
Moonachie NJ 07074-1307
Contact: Brenda Lapadat
973-934-6152
blapadat@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM350 Kinderkamack Road
Oradell NJ 07649
Contact: Faye Bernard
201-694-7119
fbernard@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM325 Palisade Avenue
Bogota NJ 07603-1311
Contact: Junio Abraham
201-321-6617
jabraham@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11 a.m. to 12 p.m.74 Broad Street
Red Bank NJ 07701-1914
Contact: Bryan Siegel
973-527-5172
bsiegel@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.760 State Route 35
Middletown NJ 07748
Contact: Nicole Berzinskis
848-888-2743
nberzinskis@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.100 Durham Avenue
South Plainfield NJ 07080-2528
Contact: Aida Santos
908-757-5868
asantos@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.2084 Lincoln Highway (Route 27)
Edison NJ 08817-3331
Contact: Pratibha Sharma
732-287-1442
psharma@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.540 Rahway Ave
Woodbridge NJ 07095-3417
Contact: Uma Brewster
732-855-0368
ubrewster@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00 a.m.416 Main Street
Keyport NJ 07735-1410
Contact: David Degatano
732-395-1265
ddegatano@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 11 a.m. to 12 p.m.74 Broad Street
Red Bank NJ 07701-1914
Contact: Bryan Siegel
973-527-5172
bsiegel@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 1