Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Monday, July 24, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM325 Palisade Avenue
Bogota NJ 07603-1311
Contact: Junio Abraham
201-321-6617
jabraham@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM672-6 Somerset Street
North Plainfield NJ 07060-4910
Contact: Cindy B. Bloyd
732-236-5938
cbloyd@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM1 W Westfield Avenue
Roselle Park NJ 07204-2252
Contact: Consuelo Schol
908-655-7387
cshol@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM350 Kinderkamack Road
Oradell NJ 07649-2121
Contact: Faye Bernard
201-694-7119
fbernard@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM80 East Ridgewood Avenue
Paramus NJ 07652-3625
Contact: Michael Molin
201-280-3910
mmolin@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM199 Moonachie Road
Moonachie NJ 07074-1307
Contact: Brenda Lapadat
973-934-6152
blapadat@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM522 Broadway
Bayonne NJ 07002-3734
Contact: Silvana Buccianti
201-321-6566
sbuccianti@valleynationalbank.comnk.com
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM323 Route 206
Hillsborough NJ 08844-4633
Contact: Stephen C. Bearse
201-321-3364
sbearse@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.74 Broad Street
Red Bank NJ 07701-1914
Contact: Bryan Siegel
973-527-5172
bsiegel@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 12:00PM6117-6123 18th Avenue
Brooklyn NY 11204-2302
Contact: Erika Duchanovic
973-897-4309
EDuchonovic@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM111 Hackensack Avenue
Hackensack NJ 07601-6107
Contact: Lisa Peck
201-280-1850
Lpeck@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM466 West Union Avenue
Bound Brook NJ 08805-1221
Contact: Marlyse Campbell
201-820-5917
mcampbell@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:00AM-11:00AM107-01 Liberty Avenue
Ozone Park NY 11417-1812
Contact: J. Alex Lagombra
718-570-4559
alagombra@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.540 Rahway Ave
Woodbridge NJ 07095-3417
Contact: Steve McDonald
201-321-2232
smcdonald@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.760 State Route 35
Middletown NJ 07748
Contact: Nicole Berzinskis
848-888-2743
nberzinskis@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.540 Rahway Ave
Woodbridge NJ 07095-3417
Contact: Steve McDonald
201-321-2232
smcdonald@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.416 Main Street
Keyport NJ 07735-1410
Contact: David Degatano
732-395-1265
ddegatano@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.Danny's Steak House
2 Bridge Avenue
Red Bank NJ 07701
Contact: Marie Barbero
732-303-1927
mbarbero@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 4Pm to 5Pm237 Washington Avenue
Belleville NJ 07109-3154
Contact: Norma Bianchi
201-820-5930
nbianchi@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM466 West Union Avenue
Bound Brook NJ 08805-1221
Contact: Marlyse Campbell
201-820-5917
mcampbell@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 2