Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:00AM-12:00PM69-20 80th Street
Middle Village NY 11379-2927
Contact: Maria Rodriguez
718-326-3094
merodriguez@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:30AM-11:30AM207 Brighton Beach Avenue
Brooklyn NY 11235
Contact: Shakhnoza Ulugkhodjaeva
718-743-0895
sulugkhodjaeva@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM506 Van Houten Avenue
Passaic NJ 07055-2008
Contact: Aura Deyra
973-614-3588
adeyra@valleynationalbank
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 2:00 p.m.760 State Route 35
Middletown NJ 07748
Contact: Adam Ciantar
732-793-3981
aciantar@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 2Pm to 4Pm433 Harrison Avenue
Harrison NJ 07029-1750
Contact: Evelyn Valentin
973-482-6650
evalentin@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:00AM-11:00AM64-01 Grand Avenue
Maspeth NY 11378
Contact: Vanita Hoover
718-366-0748
vhoover@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 10Am to 2Pm371 Franklin Avenue
Nutley NJ 07110-1664
Contact: Elizabeth Pires
973-661-3200
epires@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9Am to 3Pm171 River Road
Nutley NJ 07110-1901
Contact: LuAnn Stoeckel
973-235-9100
lstoeckel@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 1