Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM128 Market Street
Passaic NJ 07055-7623
Contact: Cieara Edmonds
973-614-2188
cedmonds@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10Am to 2Pm371 Franklin Avenue
Nutley NJ 07110-1664
Contact: Roberto Sanabria
973-661-3200
rsanabria@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9Am to 3Pm171 River Road
Nutley NJ 07110-1901
Contact: LuAnn Stoeckel
973-235-9100
lstoeckel@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.Heritage Village
777 W. Park Avenue
Oakhurst NJ 07755
Contact: Faz Ali
732-493-1037
fali@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM237 Washington Avenue
Belleville NJ 07109-3154
Contact: Amira Smith Smith-Stevens
973-759-9500
ASmith-Stevens@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM211 Main Avenue
Passaic NJ 07055-5402
Contact: Bonnita Baldeo
973077706441
bbaldeo@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:00 p.m.760 State Route 35
Middletown NJ 07748
Contact: Adam Ciantar
732-796-3981
aciantar@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 11Am to 2Pm110 Central Avenue,
Suite 100
Kearny NJ 07032-4640
Contact: Jane Ladd
973-344-6663
jladd@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 1