Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM40-B Meadowlands Parkway
Secaucus NJ 07094-2900
Contact: Gerry McAleer
201-325-9300
gmcaleer@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11Am to 2Pm1421 Van Houten Avenue
Clifton Plaza Shopping Center
Clifton NJ 07013-2443
Contact: Edna Portelli
973-614-7090
eportelli@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9Am to 3Pm171 River Road
Nutley NJ 07110-1901
Contact: LuAnn Stoeckel
973-235-9100
lstoeckel@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm4405 Bergenline Avenue
Union City NJ 07087-5003
Contact: Cynthia Dunlap
201-330-9364
cdunlap@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm1372 Palisade Avenue
Fort Lee NJ 07024-5209
Contact: Arpna Kumar
201-224-3003
akumar@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm5712 Bergenline Avenue
West New York NJ 07093-1230
Contact: Jean Medina
201-868-8951
jmedina@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm85 County Road
Tenafly NJ 07670-1845
Contact: Violet Kissoon
201-567-5883
vkissoon@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm8901 Kennedy Boulevard
North Bergen NJ 07047-5344
Contact: Joann Gramuglia
201-662-6020
jgramuglia@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9Am to 6Pm171 River Road
Nutley NJ 07110-1901
Contact: LuAnn Stoeckel
973-235-9100
lstoeckel@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm5712 Bergenline Avenue
West New York NJ 07093-1230
Contact: Jean Medina
201-868-8951
jmedina@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10Am to 2Pm710 Frank E. Rogers Boulevard North
East Newark NJ 07029-2624
Contact: John Rubert
973-484-9191
jrubert@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10Am to 2Pm72-80 Midland Avenue
Kearny NJ 07032-2200
Contact: Elsie Marcano
201-991-1130
emarcano@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11Am to 2Pm1421 Van Houten Avenue
Clifton Plaza Shopping Center
Clifton NJ 07013-2443
Contact: Edna Portelli
973-614-7090
eportelli@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm80 West Street
Englewood NJ 07631-2743
Contact: Sook Moon
201-567-8546
smoon@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10Am to 2Pm371 Franklin Avenue
Nutley NJ 07110-1664
Contact: Elizabeth Pires
973-661-3200
epires@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9Am to 3Pm505 Allwood Road
Styertowne Shopping Center
Clifton NJ 07012
Contact: Miguelina Martinez
973-777-6283
Mimartinez@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10Am to 2Pm925 Allwood Road
Clifton NJ 07012-1988
Contact: Roberto Sanabria
973-773-5900
rsanabria@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11Am to 2Pm1421 Van Houten Avenue
Clifton Plaza Shopping Center
Clifton NJ 07013-2443
Contact: Edna Portelli
973-614-7090
eportelli@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10Am to 2Pm72-80 Midland Avenue
Kearny NJ 07032-2200
Contact: Elsie Marcano
201-991-1130
emarcano@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 2Am to 4Pm433 Harrison Avenue
Harrison NJ 07029-1750
Contact: Evelyn Valentin
973-482-6650
evalentin@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 2