Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10Am to 2Pm256 Kearny Avenue
Kearny NJ 07032-2505
Contact: Aurora Ferreira
201-991-5350
aferreira@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm548 Broad Street
Bloomfield NJ 07003-2705
Contact: Darciann Necziper
973-743-9505
dnecziper@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm1422 Broad Street
Bloomfield NJ 07003-3013
Contact: Jennifer Contreras
973-338-1838
jcontreras@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm15 Roseland Avenue
Caldwell NJ 07006-5901
Contact: Kristen Altunaga
973-226-1637
kaltunaga@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm491 Pompton Ave
Cedar Grove NJ 07009-1809
Contact: Paola Montuori
973-857-4636
pmontuori@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm375 Main Street
Chatham NJ 07928-2174
Contact: Marjorie Coard
973-701-2944
mcoard@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm1 Passaic Ave
Fairfield NJ 07004-3814
Contact: Lakeisha Battle
973-882-8724
lbattle@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm167 Fairfield Road
Fairfield NJ 07004-2404
Contact: Chintan Desai
973-575-3277
cdesai@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm187 Columbia Turnpike
Florham Park NJ 07932-1313
Contact: Roxanne Miller
973-765-0491
rmiller@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm115 Main Street
Little Falls NJ 07424-1405
Contact: Robert Shell
973-256-2100
rshell@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm66 West Mount Pleasant Ave
Livingston NJ 07039-2900
Contact: Duke Mattern
973-740-8900
dmattern@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm142 Maplewood Avenue
Maplewood NJ 07040-1234
Contact: Jackie McDonald
973-762-2040
jmcdonald@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm73 South Livingston Avenue
Livingston NJ 07039-3008
Contact: Yvonne Alexander
973-992-6262
yalexander@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm10 Madison Avenue
Morristown NJ 07960-7327
Contact: Rashmi Jain
973-889-1722
rjain@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm740 Irvington Avenue
Maplewood NJ 07040-1610
Contact: Ryan Tazewell
973-762-2302
rtazewell@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm115 Valley Street
South Orange NJ 07079-2811
Contact: Shirley Ranger
973-762-0975
sranger@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm529 Valley Road
Upper Montclair NJ 07043-1825
Contact: Cecile Mills
973-746-2570
cmills@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm637 Eagle Rock Ave
West Orange NJ 07052-2903
Contact: Dorota Baczyk
973-324-0007
dbaczyk@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9 am - 4 pm54 Whippany Road
Whippany NJ 07981-1403
Contact: Tahnee Sayeed
973-884-4300
tsayeed@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 11Am to 2Pm110 Central Avenue,
Suite 100
Kearny NJ 07032-4640
Contact: Jane Ladd
973-344-6663
jladd@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 2