Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 11:00 AM-2:00 PM211 Main Avenue
Passaic NJ 07055-5402
Contact: Bonita Baldeo
973-777-6441
bbaldeo@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 1Pm to 3Pm433 Harrison Avenue
Harrison NJ 07029-1750
Contact: Evelyn VAlentin
973-482-6650
evalentin@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 1:00 p.m.1100 Livingston Avenue
North Brunswick NJ 08902-1861
Contact: Uma Brewster
732-214-0642
ubrewster@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 1:00 p.m.2818 Route 27
North Brunswick NJ 08902-1023
Contact: Priti Patel
732-951-3090
ppatel@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 1Pm to 3Pm433 Harrison Avenue
Harrison NJ 07029-1750
Contact: Evelyn Valentin
973-482-6650
evalentin@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10Am to 2Pm72-80 Midland Avenue
Kearny NJ 07032-2200
Contact: Elsie Marcano
201-991-1130
emarcano@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 12Pm to 1Pm211 Main Avenue
Passaic NJ 07055-5402
Contact: Venice Jacob
973-934-6130
vjacob@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10Am to 2Pm110 Central Avenue,
Suite 100
Kearny NJ 07032-4640
Contact: Jane Ladd
973-344-6663
jladd@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10Am to 2Pm371 Franklin Avenue
Nutley NJ 07110-1664
Contact: Elizabeth Pires
973-661-3200
epires@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 9Am to 6Pm171 River Road
Nutley NJ 07110-1901
Contact: LuAnn Stoeckel
973-235-9100
lstoeckel@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 1Pm to 3Pm40-B Meadowlands Parkway
Secaucus NJ 07094-2900
Contact: Dennis Tucci
201-280-2589
dtucci@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9Am to 12Pm256 Kearny Avenue
Kearny NJ 07032-2505
Contact: Aurora Ferreira
201-991-5350
aferreira@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 1