Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10Am to 3Pm505 Allwood Road
Styertowne Shopping Center
Clifton NJ 07012
Contact: Miguelina Martinez
973-777-6283
mmartinez@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 9Am to 6Pm171 River Road
Nutley NJ 07110-1901
Contact: LuAnn Stoeckel
973-235-9100
lstoeckel@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 1Pm to 3Pm40-B Meadowlands Parkway
Secaucus NJ 07094-2900
Contact: Dennis Tucci
201-280-2589
dtucci@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM40-B Meadowlands Parkway
Secaucus NJ 07094-2900
Contact: Gerrry McAleet
201-325-9300
gmcaleer@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM545 Paulison Avenue
Passaic NJ 07055-2254
Contact: Jessie Blancas
973-777-6623
jblancas@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM284 Boulevard
Hasbrouck Heights NJ 07604-1315
Contact: Carmen V Cabrera
201-288-3800
ccabrera@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM207 Hackensack Street
Wood Ridge NJ 07075-1201
Contact: Lorrie Rhodie
201-939-5549
lrhodie@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9Am to 12Pm256 Kearny Avenue
Kearny NJ 07032-2505
Contact: Aurora Ferreira
201-991-5350
aferreira@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9Am to 2Pm925 Allwood Road
Clifton NJ 07012-1988
Contact: Roberto Sanabria
973-773-5901
rsanabria@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 1:00 p.m.2818 Route 27
North Brunswick NJ 08902-1023
Contact: Priti Patel
732-951-3090
ppatel@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 1:00 p.m.1100 Livingston Avenue
North Brunswick NJ 08902-1861
Contact: Flor Vidals
732-214-0642
fvidals@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 1