Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 10:00 AM -11:00 AM356 Franklin Avenue
Wyckoff NJ 07481-1909
Contact: Gill Parham
201-848-8848
gparham@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM67 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick NJ 07463-1809
Contact: Shirley Donnelly
201-652-2518
sdonnelly@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM80 Broadway
Elmwood Park NJ 07407-3044
Contact: Richard Biggs III
201-791-6100
rbiggs@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM20-24 Fair Lawn Avenue
Fair Lawn NJ 07410-2319
Contact: Fredrick DiGrande
201-791-5900
fdigrande@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 1:00PM24 Broadway
Hillsdale NJ 07642-2719
Contact: Lynn Bonanno
201-666-4600
lbonanno@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM24 South Kinderkamack Road
Montvale NJ 07645-2136
Contact: Latasha Morgan
201-505-0341
lmorgan@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM147 Main Street
Lodi NJ 07644-1723
Contact: Anthony Pagano
973-472-1131
apagano@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM139 Lincoln Avenue
Fair Lawn NJ 07410-1312
Contact: Maria Bednarz
973-427-5414
mbednarz@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM5 Sicomac Road
North Haledon NJ 07508-2972
Contact: Milena Bosak
973-427-9888
mbosak@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM475 High Mountain Road
North Haledon NJ 07508-2664
Contact: Cherie Masarelli
973-427-2890
cmasarelli@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM350 Ramapo Valley Road
Oakland NJ 07436-2702
Contact: Louann Schaefer
201-337-7618
Lschaefer@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM490 Chamberlain Avenue
Paterson NJ 07522-1009
Contact: Nicole Guerriero
973-389-2783
nguerriero@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM516 Wanaque Avenue
Pompton Lakes NJ 07442-1807
Contact: Gus Vintimilla
973-835-3000
gvintimilla@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM10 South Franklin Turnpike
Ramsey NJ 07446-2551
Contact: Kimberly Dale
201-825-0700
kdale@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM103 Franklin Avenue
Ridgewood NJ 07450-3225
Contact: Jennifer Mariconda
201-493-1803
jmariconda@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM670 Westwood Ave
River Vale NJ 07675-6307
Contact: Catherine Blag
201-594-9650
cblag@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM405 Rochelle Avenue
Rochelle Park NJ 07662-3326
Contact: Guilia DiMauro
201-843-4405
gdimauro@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM31-00 Broadway
Fair Lawn NJ 07410-3963
Contact: Kim Trefsger-La Min
973-427-5414
ktrefsgerlamin@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM55 Union Boulevard
Totowa NJ 07512-2750
Contact: Sharon Wilson
973-942-1111
swilson@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 1