Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM672-6 Somerset Street
North Plainfield NJ 07060-4910
Contact: Nestor D, Mejia
908-561-4144
nmejia@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00AM - 3:00PM223 Mountain Ave
Springfield NJ 07081-2213
Contact: Aleta Roncallo
973-379-5855
aroncallo@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00AM - 3:00PM1922 Westfield Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076-1714
Contact: Asuncion E. Flores
908-490-0742
AFlores@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 9:00am - 11:00am105 Mill Street
Hackettstown NJ 07840-2305
Contact: Phyllis Valentino
201-783-3280
pvalentino@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 1Pm to 3Pm456 Valley Brook Avenue
Lyndhurst NJ 07071-1923
Contact: Michael Fox
201-935-7702
mfox@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM167 Bloomfield Avenue
Newark NJ 07104-1115
Contact: Melissa Maldonado
973-485-4020
MMaldonado@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM522 Broadway
Bayonne NJ 07002-3734
Contact: Susan Gonzalez
201-339-7556
sgonzalez@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM784 Mount Prospect Avenue
Newark NJ 07104-3221
Contact: Jenny Sye
973-481-4100
Jsye@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM466 West Union Avenue
Bound Brook NJ 08805-1221
Contact: Adriana Morales
732-805-0084
admorales@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM68 Central Avenue
Clark NJ 07066
Contact: Vjosa Mavraj
732-499-4591
vjmavraj@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM117 South Avenue West
Cranford NJ 07016-2651
Contact: Caitlin Larsen
908-653-1560
clarsen@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM289 Ferry Street
Newark NJ 07105-3443
Contact: Matilde Rebelo
973-465-3002
MRebelo@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM289 Ferry Street
Newark NJ 07105-3443
Contact: Matilde Rebelo
973-465-3002
MRebelo@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM323 Route 206
Hillsborough NJ 08844-4633
Contact: Marie Cheng
908-281-5109
mcheng@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM311 Marin Boulevard
Jersey City NJ 07302-3698
Contact: Robert D'Alessio
201-332-7872
RDAlessio@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM882 Mountain Avenue
Mountainside NJ 07092-2507
Contact: Amalie Ugarte
908-518-7630
asugarte@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM672-6 Somerset Street
North Plainfield NJ 07060-4910
Contact: Nestor D. Mejia
908-561-4144
nmejia@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM801 Central Avenue
Westfield NJ 07090-1612
Contact: Chinonyer Eboh
908-654-9222
CEboh@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM2784 Morris Avenue
Union NJ 07083-4827
Contact: Usha Sharma
908-964-1222
usharma@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM1432 Morris Ave
Union NJ 07083-3302
Contact: Carina Viera
908-687-9007
cvieira@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 4