Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM103 Franklin Avenue
Ridgewood NJ 07450-3225
Contact: Jennifer Mariconda
201-493-1803
jmariconda@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM350 Kinderkamack Road
Oradell NJ 07649-2121
Contact: Faye Bernard
201-694-7119
fbernard@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM670 Westwood Ave
River Vale NJ 07675-6307
Contact: Catherine Blag
201-594-9650
cblag@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM405 Rochelle Avenue
Rochelle Park NJ 07662-3326
Contact: Guilia DiMauro
201-843-4405
gdimauro@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM465 Broad Street
Shrewsbury NJ 07702-4001
Contact: Donna Coleman
732-224-5100
dcoleman@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM31-00 Broadway
Fair Lawn NJ 07410-3963
Contact: Kim Trefsger-La Min
973-427-5414
ktrefsgerlamin@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM2124 Route 35
Holmdel NJ 07733-1084
Contact: Stephen Moscaritolo
732-796-9388
smoscaritolo@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM55 Union Boulevard
Totowa NJ 07512-2750
Contact: Sharon Wilson
973-942-1111
swilson@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM74 Broad Street
Red Bank NJ 07701-1914
Contact: Bryan Siegel
973-527-5172
bsiegel@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM211 Main Avenue
Passaic NJ 07055-5402
Contact: Venice Jacob
973-934-6130
vjacob@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM456 Valley Brook Avenue
Lyndhurst NJ 07071-1923
Contact: Norma Bianchi
201-820-5930
nbianchi@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM465 Broad Street
Shrewsbury NJ 07702-4001
Contact: Donna Coleman
732-224-5100
dcoleman@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM284 Boulevard
Hasbrouck Heights NJ 07604-1315
Contact: Carmen Medina
201-655-0289
cmedina@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM40-B Meadowlands Parkway
Secaucus NJ 07094-2900
Contact: Dennis Tucci
201-280-2589
dtucci@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM94 North Main Street
Milltown NJ 08850
Contact: Nila Ray
732-227-0890
nray@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10L00 AM -11:00 AM74 Broad Street
Red Bank NJ 07701-1914
Contact: Bryan Siegel
973-527-5172
bsiegel@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM94 North Main Street
Milltown NJ 08850
Contact: Nila Ray
732-227-0890
nray@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM74 Broad Street
Red Bank NJ 07701-1914
Contact: Bryan Siegel
973-527-5172
bsiegel@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 1