Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm1200 Preakness Avenue
Wayne NJ 07470-3033
Contact: Fran McCarthy
973-696-6500
fmccarthy@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm1400 Valley Road
Wayne NJ 07470-7987
Contact: Regina Rice
973-305-4209
rrice@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm1200 Preakness Avenue
Wayne NJ 07470-3033
Contact: Fran McCarthy
973-696-6500
fmccarthy@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm7 Woodport Road
Sparta NJ 07871-2406
Contact: Patricia Hopf
973-729-4183
phopf@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm715 Route 15 South
Lake Hopatong NJ 07849
Contact: Michele Osiadacz
973-663-1400
mosiadacz@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm115 Center Street
Landing NJ 07850-1110
Contact: Deborah Garcia
973-398-1092
dgarcia@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm271-273 US Route 46
Mine Hill NJ 07803-3029
Contact: Wylka Santiago
973-989-8979
wsantiago@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm250 Route 10
Succasunna NJ 07876-1308
Contact: Sattie Baksh
973-584-7351
sbaksh@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm538 Route 515
Vernon NJ 07462
Contact: Michelle henderson
973-764-4004
mhenderson@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm31 Beaver Brook Road
Lincoln Park NJ 07035-1701
Contact: Susan Prewett
973-686-1700
sprewett@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm1445 Route 23 South
Wayne NJ 07470-7502
Contact: Anita Bernal
973-305-4229
abernal@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm200 Black Oak Ridge Road
Wayne NJ 07470-6579
Contact: Agnieszka Czeczot
973-696-0100
aczeczot@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm540 CR 519 Suite 9
Belvidere NJ 07823
Contact: Maria Mazza
908-475-1528
mmazza@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm152 State Route 94
Blairstown NJ 07825-2122
Contact: Christine Haley
908-362-6475
chaley@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm1481 Route 23 South
Butler NJ 07405-1645
Contact: Jennifer Connors
973-838-8310
jconnors@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm516 Wanaque Avenue
Pompton Lakes NJ 07442-1807
Contact: Judith Lee
973-835-3000
jlee@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm2 Main Street
Chester NJ 07930
Contact: Himadri Rana
908-879-5070
hrana@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm105 Mill Street
Hackettstown NJ 07840-2305
Contact: Michele hennessy
908-852-8882
mhennessy@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00pm - 3:00pm342 Route 46 West
Budd Lake NJ 07828
Contact: Anna Dias
973-691-0908
adias@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm6 Bloomfield Ave
Denville NJ 07834-2716
Contact: Monika Kuzmos
973-586-5280
mkuzmos@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 3