Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Friday, August 18, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM289 Ferry Street
Newark NJ 07105-3443
Contact: Matilde Rebelo
973-465-3002
MRebelo@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM801 Central Avenue
Westfield NJ 07090-1612
Contact: Chinonyer Eboh
908-654-9222
CEboh@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM801 Central Avenue
Westfield NJ 07090-1612
Contact: Chinonyer Eboh
08-654-9222
CEboh@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 12:00 to 2:00 p.m.465 Broad Street
Shrewsbury NJ 07702-4001
Contact: Donna Coleman
732-224-5100
dcoleman@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM211 Main Avenue
Passaic NJ 07055-5402
Contact: Bonita Baldeo
973-614-3595
bbaldeo@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM506 Van Houten Avenue
Passaic NJ 07055-2008
Contact: Ashok Gandhi
973-614-3588
agandhi@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM801 Central Avenue
Westfield NJ 07090-1612
Contact: Chinonyer Eboh
908-654-9222
CEboh@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM311 Marin Boulevard
Jersey City NJ 07302-3698
Contact: Robert D'Alessio
201-332-7872
RDalessio@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM2784 Morris Avenue
Union NJ 07083-4827
Contact: Usha Sharma
908-964-1222
usharma@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM1432 Morris Ave
Union NJ 07083-3302
Contact: Carina Vieira
908-687-9007
cvieira@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM672-6 Somerset Street
North Plainfield NJ 07060-4910
Contact: Nestor D. Mejia
908-561-4144
nmejia@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM289 Ferry Street
Newark NJ 07105-3443
Contact: Matilde Rebelo
973-465-3002
MRebelo@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM466 West Union Avenue
Bound Brook NJ 08805-1221
Contact: Adriana Morales
732-805-0084
admorales@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM323 Route 206
Hillsborough NJ 08844-4633
Contact: Marie Cheng
908-281-5109
mcheng@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM882 Mountain Avenue
Mountainside NJ 07092-2507
Contact: Aspromatis (Dino) Konstantinos
908-518-7630
Akonstantinos@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM167 Bloomfield Avenue
Newark NJ 07104-1115
Contact: Melissa Maldonado
973-485-4020
MMaldonado@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM223 Mountain Ave
Springfield NJ 07081-2213
Contact: Aleta Roncallo
973-379-5855
aroncallo@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM1922 Westfield Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076-1714
Contact: Asuncion E. Flores
908-490-0742
AFlores@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM1334 Route 22 East
North Plainfield NJ 07060-3519
Contact: Keith Mitchell
908-561-4606
Kmitchell@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM1 W Westfield Avenue
Roselle Park NJ 07204-2252
Contact: Claudino Pais
908-241-8000
cpais@valley
Page 1 of 4