Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:00am - 11:30am100 East Blackwell Street
Dover NJ 07801-4053
Contact: Martha Paravati
201-280-6346
mparavati@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:00 - 11:30amTrinity Lutheran Church
123 E Blackwell St
Dover NJ 07801
Contact: Martha Paravati
201-280-6346
mparavati@valleybank.com
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 9:30AM-10:30AM580 East Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station NY 11746
Contact: Kevin Kutchenrider
631-271-5900
kkutchenrider@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:00AM-11:00AM4250 Veterans Memorial Highway
Holbrook NY 11741
Contact: Karen LeGrow
631-630-0500
klegrow@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:00AM-2:00PM107-01 Liberty Avenue
Ozone Park NY 11417-1812
Contact: Arjune Ramnarayan
718-529-0148
aramnarayan@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:00AM-12:00PM1633 Sheepshead Bay Road
Brooklyn NY 11235-3804
Contact: Melissa Ruiz
718-332-2318
mruiz@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM80 East Ridgewood Avenue
Paramus NJ 07652-3625
Contact: Julieth Zabaleta
201-599-3990
jzabaleta@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.540 Rahway Ave
Woodbridge NJ 07095-3417
Contact: Jason Alicakos
732-855-0368
jalicakos@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10.00 - 6.00 pm637 Eagle Rock Ave
West Orange NJ 07052-2903
Contact: Dorota Baczyk
973-324-0007
dbaczyk@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10.00am - 4.00 pm66 West Mount Pleasant Ave
Livingston NJ 07039-2900
Contact: Duke Mattern
973-740-8900
dmattern@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 12.00 - 4.00 pm10 Madison Avenue
Morristown NJ 07960-7327
Contact: Rashmi Jain
973-889-1722
rjain@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 9.00 - 6.30pm115 Valley Street
South Orange NJ 07079-2811
Contact: Shirley Ranger
973-762-0975
sranger@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 2.00 - 5.30 pm491 Pompton Ave
Cedar Grove NJ 07009-1809
Contact: Paola Montuori
973-857-4636
pmontuori@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 12.00 -5.00pm375 Main Street
Chatham NJ 07928-2174
Contact: Marjorie Coard
973-701-2944
mcoard@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10.00-4.00pm115 Main Street
Little Falls NJ 07424-1405
Contact: Robert Shell
973-256-2100
rshell@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 9:00am-10:00am339 Nassau Blvd.
Garden City South NY 11530
Contact: Hugo Pais
516-481-3900
hpais@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10.00-3.00pm167 Fairfield Road
Fairfield NJ 07004-2404
Contact: Chintan Desai
973-575-3277
cdesai@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10.00 - 6.00pm529 Valley Road
Upper Montclair NJ 07043-1825
Contact: Cecile Mills
973-746-2570
cmills@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 12.00 - 4.00 pm54 Whippany Road
Whippany NJ 07981-1403
Contact: Pinky Dewnani
973-884-4300
pdewnani@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9.00 am - 3.00 pm1422 Broad Street
Bloomfield NJ 07003-3013
Contact: Jennifer Contreras
973-338-1838
jcontreras@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 2