Events

As a responsible corporate citizen, we are dedicated to helping our communities prosper by offering complimentary events educational seminars. We invite you to join us at your convenience.

SHREDDING
EVENTS

Shredding Events

HOME
FINANCIAL

Home Financial

PERSONAL FINANCING

Personal Financing

SMALL
BUSINESS
SEMINARS

Small Business Seminars

FRAUD AWARENESS

Fraud Awareness

FINANCIAL LITERACY

Financial Literacy

Friday, November 24, 2017 - 3:00 p.m.777 West Park Avenue
Oakhurst NJ 07755-1029
Contact: Michael Stogdill
732-493-1274
mstogdill@valleynationalbank.com
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.540 Rahway Ave
Woodbridge NJ 07095-3417
Contact: Uma Brewster
732-855-0368
ubrewster@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM325 Palisade Avenue
Bogota NJ 07603-1311
Contact: Wilber Majano
201-487-1333
wmajano@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM199 Moonachie Road
Moonachie NJ 07074-1307
Contact: Indhira Haro
201-807-1902
iharo@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM111 Hackensack Avenue
Hackensack NJ 07601-6107
Contact: Bernadette Maple
201-441-9134
bmaple@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM80 East Ridgewood Avenue
Paramus NJ 07652-3625
Contact: Julieth Zabaleta
201-599-3990
jzabaleta@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM410 Bergen Town Center
Paramus NJ 07652-3625
Contact: Katheren Durasno
201-845-4111
kdurasno@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM350 Kinderkamack Road
Oradell NJ 07649
Contact: Carolina Alvarenga
201-967-1519
calvarenga@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM20 Court Street
Hackensack NJ 07601-7048
Contact: Joanna Reyes
201-343-6799
jreyes@valleynationalbank.com
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.74 Broad Street
Red Bank NJ 07701-1914
Contact: Bryan Siegel
973-527-5172
bsiegel@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm5712 Bergenline Avenue
West New York NJ 07093-1230
Contact: Jean Medina
201-8688890
jmedina@valleynationalbank.com
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm5712 Bergenline Avenue
West New York NJ 07093-1230
Contact: Jean Medina
201-868-8890
jmedina@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00 a.m.2124 Route 35
Holmdel NJ 07733-1084
Contact: Gabrielle Overbey
732-796-3988
goverbey@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM128 Market Street
Passaic NJ 07055-7623
Contact: Cieara Edmonds
973-614-2188
cedmonds@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM615 Main Avenue
Passaic NJ 07055-4920
Contact: Eben Pena
973-777-6768
epena@valleynationalbank.com
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 1Pm to 3Pm433 Harrison Avenue
Harrison NJ 07029-1750
Contact: Evelyn Valentin
973-482-6650
evalentin@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm4405 Bergenline Avenue
Union City NJ 07087-5003
Contact: Cynthia Dunlap
201-330-7916
cdunlap@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm1372 Palisade Avenue
Fort Lee NJ 07024-5209
Contact: Arpna Kumar
201-224-3003
akumar@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm2160 Lemoine Avenue
Fort Lee NJ 07024-6002
Contact: Cristina Harris
201-592-3860
charris@valleynationalbank.com
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm80 West Street
Englewood NJ 07631-2743
Contact: Sook Moon
201-567-8546
smoon@valleynationalbank.com
Page 1 of 2